Borough Market 2

I went to Borough Market the other day.. again..

It is my absolute favorite place. There are so many people there, and so many different types of cooked food, fresh veggies and fruits! I love it! Here are some shots from that day, along with a stop at America Street (I couldn’t resist) with a passerby, as well as two nice guys outside some pub posing for me! I saw them but turned away when they started talking to me because normally I do not have good luck with guys talking to me off the street haha But I turned around and all they wanted was a photograph and were really nice. So glad they let me get a shot of them! But I have to say the America street one is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

