Saint Patrick’s Day Parade

Today, I woke up at 10:30 with friends messaging me that they were leaving at 10:50ish for the parade. Thank goodness I got everything together and took the fastest shower I have in my whole life ( and they waited until 11:05 for me) so I was able to go. I loved seeing all of the people dressed up and all of the music. I wish there was more Irish food there to try though! I did get some jelly beans made in Dublin and learned that it takes two weeks to make a jelly bean. Crazy.. it only takes me 30 minutes to eat the whole bag haha! Hope you enjoy the pictures!

DON’T FORGET!! To see more pictures, and to help me along with my career, please donate to help me stay in London for a summer internship.. go to http://www.gofundme.com/natashasykes .. Thanks so much and enjoy!!

3 Replies to “Saint Patrick’s Day Parade”

Leave a Reply

