Camden Town Adventure

For more info about who I am and what this blog is all about, please click here to be directed to another site that will explain it all 🙂 Not the best pictures, so I apologize now! I just wanted to visit Camden to see what it was all about. It was a school night, and nobody wanted to go with me. Instead of staying inside with everyone else, I grabbed my camera and went exploring.

I didn’t really know how to get to Camden, but there was a tube stop called “Camden Town” so I figured that was it haha I got off, and it was amazing!! Everything near me closes around 6 or 7, but here, even though a lot of stores were closed, there were still so many open and so many people! There was everything for everyone, and a cute little market area that I HAVE to go visit on a more busier day during the weekend. I loved it and hopefully more and better pictures will be coming for Camden 🙂

4 Replies to “Camden Town Adventure”

Leave a Reply

