Studio Photography

My first image to come out of my studio photography class!! What do you think? This is one of the classes I am taking along with another to make up a full schedule that I take when I’m not out exploring London 🙂 Lucky I have Tuesday and Thursday mornings free, as well as all afternoon Monday and ALL of Friday, Saturday, and Sunday to go out and explore. School still keeps me busy though!! To help me continue with this great education over the summer for an internship, and to Webster University Geneva in the Fall, click here! Here are some more images from my class!!

673A4405 673A4407 673A4424 673A4437

2 Replies to “Studio Photography”

Leave a Reply

