Portsmouth, England

Birds on the Roof
Colorful Lights Next To The Water
Two Loverbirds ❤
View From Across the Water
My Cute Boyfriend With Cute Cat :3
BOATS ON TOP OF BOATS ON TOP OF BOATS
BOATS NEXT TO BOATS NEXT TO BOATS
Work Place

My trip to Portsmouth was my favorite yet! I love how strange the city looks underneath the cold, grey winter sky. It is definitely a summer city. I hope I can visit again when it is at its best! It was still a great sight to see. My favorite part was all the boats docked and all of their beautiful colors!

It was a great trip, and I can’t wait to go back for more!

If you want more info on why I am here, please click here!

4 Replies to “Portsmouth, England”

  1. Thanks for the blog follow Natasha – your photography looks great, keep going! I am based in Oxford (UK) – if you want a day trip here I’d be more than happy to show you around! Charlotte

Leave a Reply

