Colorado

I don’t ever want to leave! Unfortunately, we had to šŸ˜¦ We are in Salt Lake City now! But We want to go back to Colorado so bad. It is definitely on my list of places I want to live now. Never have I felt so at peace. I could barely drive right because I kept getting distracted by the beautiful scenery. Even my little brother who isn’t having much fun on this trip, enjoyed himself at places like Denver, The Garden of the Gods, Devil’s Tower, Colorado Springs, and another city close by Colorado Springs that had fountains all over the city that had water from different springs from the mountains. It was amazing and I can’t wait to go back! Sorry I haven’t been posting for a while, but the Wifi situation is not good! Hope you enjoy the pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Replies to “Colorado”

  1. Hello, we met you and Kevin at the campground outside of West Yellowstone Montana. I hope things are going well! I look forward to the pictures! Amy

    1. Things are going great! We are currently in Washington and Kevin is enjoying himself more now. Thanks for following and Thanks for lending an ear to Kevin! It was nice meeting you and hope your travels are going good as well!

Leave a Reply

