Nashville

DSC_0011 DSC_0017 DSC_0018 DSC_0019 DSC_0022 DSC_0032 DSC_0035 DSC_0039 DSC_0043 DSC_0050 DSC_0051 DSC_0054 DSC_0058 DSC_0066 DSC_0068 DSC_0075 DSC_0086 DSC_0108Our first view of Nashville! Reminded us of Saint Louis so much, but more country. We set the meter for about 1 1/2 and just walked on Broadway Street. It was beautiful! So many different things to look at and SO many people! This was just a test city for us though. Not officially a “Shutter Out West” city, so we hope this is giving us an idea of what to expect from the other big cities when it comes to taking pictures. I definitely have some things I need to improve upon, but I still think some great shots came out of it! πŸ™‚

9 Replies to “Nashville”

  1. I saw you earlier today on the road and at the Tennessee reststop. I would have stopped you to ask about your website but I was in a hurry had to deliver a car to the nissan dealership in Madison. Im from Alabama and I wish I could travel and do photography like you and have a bog of my own.

    1. Well I wish I could have had a chance to meet you! I’m so happy that people are actually looking at the car and going to the site. You can do anything you put your mind to though! I would have said the same thing just a few months ago. I just woke up one day and did it. But this site is just meant for people who, for whatever reason, don’t or can’t travel, so they can see more of the world through my eyes. I really hope you enjoy what you see as I go along and I appreciate your comment so much!!

  2. Hi there Natasha,

    Thanks for taking the time to stop by my little corner of the Blogosphere, and for the follow. Your support is greatly appreciated. Hope to see more from you,

    Have a great day, πŸ™‚

    Eddie

Leave a Reply

